Breaking

Saturday, November 25, 2017

2018 Top 100 Free Proxy Sites List

I am going to talk about some of the best free proxy sites that you can use to bypass restrictions while anonymizing your identity. Censorship is killing the internet.It’s sabbotaging the open internet.
The question is why will someone prevent you from accessing a particular site? In some countries the government has blocked certain sites from its citizens. If you’re in one of these situations or facing similar one then you need to read on, as I am about to unleash some top 100 free proxy servers list.
If this is the first time you’re hearing about proxy sites, then let me explain what they do. Proxy sites are the sites designed to give you access to the world wide web keeping your identity anonymous. Basically when you visit any site from your Personal Computer, the web server gets to know your IP address, which can be used to track you or whatever. However, if you visit the same site via a proxy site then your IP is not revealed to that web server.

The proxy server requests that page on your behalf, so IP of proxy server goes and then that page is sent to you by the proxy server. Proxy server/sites are also used to bypass parental control or firewall. For instance, in colleges/schools if social networking sites are blocked then you can use a proxy server to request for the site. Example facebook or any other social networking site.
In simple words if A can’t connect to B then A sends to CC sends to B and vice versa. Thus proxy site acts as an intermediary.
Below is a hand-picked free proxy servers list to enable you bypass censorship. These proxy websites have all been tested and are widely used.

BEST 100 FREE PROXY SITES LIST 2018

Best Free Proxy Servers List 2018
  1. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
2. Skull Proxy – http://skullproxy.com/
3. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
4. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
5. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
6. Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)
7. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
8. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
9. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
10. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
11. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
12. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
14. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
15. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
16. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
18. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
19. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
20. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
21. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
22. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
23. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
24. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
25. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
26. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
27. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
28. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
29. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
30. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
31. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
32. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
33. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
34. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
35. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
36. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
37. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
38. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
39. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
40. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
41. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
42. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
43. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
44. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
45. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
46. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
47. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
48. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
49. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
50. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
51. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
52. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
53. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
54. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
55. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
56. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
57. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
58. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
59. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
60. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
61. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
62. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
63. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
64. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
65. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
66. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
67. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
68. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
69. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
70. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
71. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
72. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
73. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
74. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
75. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
76. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
77. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
78. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
79. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
80. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
81. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
82. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
83. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
84. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
85. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
86. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
87. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
88. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
89. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
90. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
91. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
92. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
93. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
94. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
95. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
96. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
97. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
98. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
99. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
100. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net
Please let me know if any of the links aforementioned is broken. Also if you know of any proxy site which isn’t part of this list then you are free to share with us.

No comments:

Post a Comment